You are here : Home > About Us > City Directory

City Directory

Administration

Name                         

Role                                              

Email                                                         

Phone

Chuck Dufner

 City Manager

cdufner@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 201

Finance

Name

Role

Email                                                         

Phone

City of Coquille

Fax

 

(541) 396-5125

Julie Rowe

Finance Director

jrowe@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 203

Jennifer Rose-Stolz

City Recorder/AP jstolz@cityofcoquille.org (541)396-2115 x206

Kelli Wirebaugh

Utility Billing

kwirebaugh@cityofcoquille.org

(541)396-2115 x205

Mellissah Hedrickson

Payroll/HR

mhendrickson@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 207

Ambulance and Fire

Name

Role                                             

Email

Phone                               

David Waddington

Fire Chief

dwaddington@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Ambulance & Fire

Fax

 

(541) 396-3258

Brian Conley

Paramedic

bconley@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Kenneth Wells

Paramedic

kwells@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2232

Justin Ferren

Paramedic/Fire Train

 

(541) 396-2232

Community Services

Name

Role                                             

Email                                                          

Phone                              

Community Bldg    

Comm. Bldg Office

 ccb@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x206

Pool

Office Number

 ccp@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-6574

Skating

Office Number

 

(541) 396-2115x206

Library

Name                           

Role                                             

Email                                                          

Phone                              

Anne Conner

Library Director

aconner@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2166

Sherri Erwin

Library Aide

 

(541) 396-2166

Police

Name                          

Role                                              

Email                                                          

Phone

Scott Sanders

Police Chief

ssanders@cityofcoquille.org

541-396-2115 x 210

Orin Wallace

Sergeant

owallace@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Police Dispatch

Non-Emergency Dispatch

 

(541) 269-8911

Police Fax

Fax Machine

 

(541) 396-2113

Joline DeLos Santos

Records Clerk

jdelossantos@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Charlie Carnahan

Police Officer

ccarnahan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2114

Justin Gray

Police Officer

jgray@cityofcoquille.org

(541)396-2114


Trevor Sanne
Police Officer tsanne@cityofcoquille.org (541)396-2114

Clayton Makinson
Police Officer cmakinson@cityofcoquille.org (541)396-2114

Jessica Harzan
Police Officer jharzan@cityofcoquille.org (541)396-2114

Mike West
Chaplin    

Barbara Foord
Volunteer Muni Court/Records bfoord@cityofcoquille.org (541)396-215

Dave Pierce
Reserve Sargent dpierce@cityofcoquille.org  

Dennis Hyatt
Reserve Officer dhyatt@cityofcoquille.org  


     

Public Works

Name                          

Role                                              

Email                                                          

Phone

Kevin Urban

Public Works Director

kurban@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-2115 x 209

Mike Arellano

Maint/Parks

 

(541) 396-4336

Ray Doan

Waste Wtr.Operator

rdoan@cityofcoquille.org

(541) 396-4286

Steve Dubisar

Utility Maint/Equip.Op.

 

(541) 396-4336

Jeff Thurman

Utility Maint./Equip. Op.

 

(541) 396-4336

Tim Holmes

Water Plant Operator

 

(541) 396-4614